Obmann:

Walter Bösch

mailto: walter.boesch@wboesch.at

Tel.:

 

Obmann-Stellvertreter:

Wolfgang Schuchter

mailto: wolfgang.schuchter@bgbb.snv.at

Tel.: +43 664 3524867

Schriftführerin:

Nicole Sonnweber

Mail: nicole.sonnweber@chello.at

Tel.: +43 699 17249486

Kassierin:

Michaela Teissl

Mail: michaela@andreas-teissl.at

Tel.: +43 664 1535881

Gerätewart:

Josef Schertler

Mail: josef@tischlerei-schertler.at

Tel.: +43 664 1401074

Ausbildungsleiterin:

Andrea Sigg-Schuchter

Mail: andrea.sigg@aon.at

Tel.: +43 664 4315055

Jugend:

Stefanie Teissl

Mail: stefanie.teissl@gmx.at

Tel.: 

Jugend:

Christina Grabher

mailto: grabher.christina@hotmail.com

Tel.:

Jugend:

Raphael Beer

mailto: beer.raphael@gmail.com

Tel.: +43 664 4086114

Festwart:

Andreas Teissl

mailto: service@andreas-teissl.at

Tel.:

Festwart:

Bernadette Grabher

mailto: bernadette.grabher@hagatech.at

Tel.: